2018-19 NORCAL Champions

The NORCAL Playoffs concluded last weekend. Here are the winners:

10B: Oakland Bears
10BB: Capital Thunder
10A: Oakland Bears
12B: Redwood City Black Stars
12BB: Fresno Jr Monsters
12A: Tri-Valley Blue Devils
14B: Lake Tahoe Grizzlies
14A: Santa Clara Blackhawks
16A: Tri-Valley Blue Devils-1
18A: Vacaville Jets

Congratulations to all winners and good luck at States!

(posted 3/19/2019)


Copyright (c) Northern California Hockey Association - Site Designed and Managed by Black Dog Enterprises
Feedback? Click Here to Submit a Form