SCHEDULES AND SCORES

Use drop-down buttons to set new filter criteria, then press GO to display results

         

FUTURE GAMES (FILTERED)

Date Day Time Rink League Division Type Game# Away Home Score Boxscore
12/17/22 Sat 4:00PM Bridgepointe Norcal 10U B Regular 30779 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B San Mateo Black Stars 10B   Boxscore
12/18/22 Sun 8:45AM Fremont Norcal 10U B Regular 31900 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B   Boxscore
01/07/23 Sat 4:40PM Vallco Norcal 10U B Regular 32485 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Cupertino Cougars 10B   Boxscore
01/08/23 Sun 10:45AM Vallco Norcal 10U B Regular 32495 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Cupertino Cougars 10B   Boxscore
01/21/23 Sat 3:30PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 31007 Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B   Boxscore
01/22/23 Sun 8:00AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 31008 Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B   Boxscore
02/11/23 Sat 4:00PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 31009 San Mateo Black Stars 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B   Boxscore
02/12/23 Sun 8:00AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 31010 San Mateo Black Stars 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B   Boxscore
03/04/23 Sat 4:00PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 31013 Cupertino Cougars 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B   Boxscore
03/05/23 Sun 8:00AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Exhibition 31014 Cupertino Cougars 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B   Boxscore
 

PAST RESULTS (FILTERED)

Date Day Time Rink League Division Type Game# Away Home Score Boxscore
12/04/22 Sun 8:00AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Exhibition 30976 Fresno Jr Monsters 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 12-5 Boxscore
12/03/22 Sat 4:00PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 30918 Fresno Jr Monsters 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 9-3 Boxscore
11/20/22 Sun 10:45AM Oakland NHL Norcal 10U B Regular 30317 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Oakland Bears 10B 3-8 Boxscore
11/19/22 Sat 3:45PM Santa Rosa Norcal 10U B Regular 29838 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Santa Rosa Flyers 10B 7-10 Boxscore
11/13/22 Sun 8:00AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 30917 Oakland Bears 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 7-1 Boxscore
11/12/22 Sat 4:00PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 30916 Oakland Bears 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 14-3 Boxscore
10/23/22 Sun 8:00AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 30975 Santa Rosa Flyers 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 9-2 Boxscore
10/22/22 Sat 4:00PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 30912 Santa Rosa Flyers 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 13-1 Boxscore
10/09/22 Sun 11:15AM Fresno Norcal 10U B Regular 31269 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Fresno Jr Monsters 10B 3-11 Boxscore
10/08/22 Sat 3:15PM Fresno Norcal 10U B Regular 31267 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Fresno Jr Monsters 10B 3-9 Boxscore
09/17/22 Sat 4:00PM Reno Ice Norcal 10U B Preseason 29710 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Reno Ice 10BB 0-23 Boxscore
09/11/22 Sun 11:45AM Vacaville Davis Norcal 10U B Preseason 29916 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Vacaville Jets 10BB 0-20 Boxscore
 

 

Copyright (c) Northern California Hockey Association - Site Designed and Managed by Black Dog Enterprises
Feedback? Click Here to Submit a Form