SCHEDULES AND SCORES

Use drop-down buttons to set new filter criteria, then press GO to display results

         

FUTURE GAMES (FILTERED)

Date Day Time Rink League Division Type Game# Away Home Score Boxscore
There are no upcoming games for the selected team(s)/rink(s).
 

PAST RESULTS (FILTERED)

Date Day Time Rink League Division Type Game# Away Home Score Boxscore
03/09/24 Sat 2:15PM San Jose Black Norcal 10U B Round Robin 42260 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Vacaville Jets 10B 1-5 Boxscore
03/09/24 Sat 7:15AM San Jose Black Norcal 10U B Round Robin 42256 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Cupertino Cougars 10B 2-5 Boxscore
03/08/24 Fri 3:45PM San Jose Orange Norcal 10U B Round Robin 42212 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Fresno Jr Monsters 10B 3-9 Boxscore
02/25/24 Sun 8:45AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Exhibition 38678 Vacaville Jets 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 4-3 Boxscore
02/24/24 Sat 3:30PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 38677 Vacaville Jets 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 4-2 Boxscore
02/10/24 Sat 3:45PM Santa Rosa Norcal 10U B Regular 38028 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Santa Rosa Flyers 10B 3-2 Boxscore
02/04/24 Sun 8:45AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Exhibition 38676 San Francisco Sabercats 10B-1 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B - Boxscore
02/03/24 Sat 3:30PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 38675 San Francisco Sabercats 10B-1 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 7-10 Boxscore
01/21/24 Sun 1:45PM Dublin Norcal 10U B Regular 40723 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Tri Valley Blue Devils 10B-1 9-4 Boxscore
01/20/24 Sat 4:40PM Vallco Norcal 10U B Regular 39770 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Cupertino Cougars 10B 3-4 Boxscore
01/15/24 Mon 2:00PM Tahoe Blue Center Lake Tahoe MLK High School Round Robin 42483 Sonoma County Flyers HS VN Lake Tahoe Grizzlies JVA 12-3 Boxscore
01/15/24 Mon 8:00AM Outside Area Tournament 10U B Regular 42507 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B - Boxscore
01/15/24 Mon 8:00AM Tahoe Blue Center Lake Tahoe MLK 10U B Championship 42479 Ventura Mariners 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 2-4 Boxscore
01/14/24 Sun 11:30AM Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe MLK High School Round Robin 42475 Vacaville Jets 16A Lake Tahoe Grizzlies JVA 1-3 Boxscore
01/14/24 Sun 7:00AM Outside Area Tournament 10U B Regular 42506 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B - Boxscore
01/14/24 Sun 7:00AM Tahoe Blue Center Lake Tahoe MLK 10U B Round Robin 42465 Tri Valley Blue Devils 10B-2 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 0-10 Boxscore
01/13/24 Sat 8:30PM Tahoe Blue Center Lake Tahoe MLK High School Round Robin 42458 Sonoma County Flyers HS VN Lake Tahoe Grizzlies JVA 7-1 Boxscore
01/13/24 Sat 10:00AM Outside Area Tournament 10U B Regular 42505 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B - Boxscore
01/13/24 Sat 10:00AM Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe MLK 10U B Round Robin 42459 Ventura Mariners 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 1-5 Boxscore
01/12/24 Fri 9:00PM Tahoe Blue Center Lake Tahoe MLK High School Round Robin 42447 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies JVA Vacaville Jets 16A 2-2 Boxscore
01/12/24 Fri 12:00PM Outside Area Tournament 10U B Regular 42504 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B - Boxscore
01/12/24 Fri 12:00PM Tahoe Blue Center Lake Tahoe MLK 10U B Round Robin 42441 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Santa Rosa Flyers 10B 7-4 Boxscore
01/07/24 Sun 8:45AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Exhibition 38672 San Jose Jr Sharks 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 8-3 Boxscore
01/06/24 Sat 3:30PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 38671 San Jose Jr Sharks 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 2-6 Boxscore
12/10/23 Sun 8:45AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Exhibition 38670 Tri Valley Blue Devils 10B-2 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 1-2 Boxscore
12/09/23 Sat 3:30PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 38669 Tri Valley Blue Devils 10B-2 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 0-7 Boxscore
12/03/23 Sun 7:00AM Fremont Norcal 10U B Regular 39635 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B 5-4 Boxscore
12/02/23 Sat 3:15PM San Jose Orange Norcal 10U B Regular 39624 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 10B 0-1 Boxscore
11/12/23 Sun 8:45AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Exhibition 38662 San Francisco Sabercats 10B-2 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 2-9 Boxscore
11/11/23 Sat 3:30PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 38661 San Francisco Sabercats 10B-2 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 2-9 Boxscore
10/29/23 Sun 1:30PM Oakland NHL Norcal 10U B Regular 38234 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Oakland Bears 10B 14-3 Boxscore
10/28/23 Sat 5:30PM Bridgepointe Norcal 10U B Regular 40573 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B San Mateo Black Stars 10B 8-4 Boxscore
10/15/23 Sun 8:45AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Exhibition 38657 Fresno Jr Monsters 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 11-9 Boxscore
10/14/23 Sat 3:30PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Regular 38656 Fresno Jr Monsters 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 10-5 Boxscore
09/17/23 Sun 9:00AM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Preseason 38648 Cupertino Cougars 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 5-4 Boxscore
09/16/23 Sat 3:00PM Lake Tahoe Norcal 10U B Preseason 38646 Cupertino Cougars 10B Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B 4-6 Boxscore
09/10/23 Sun 8:45AM Reno Ice Norcal 10U BB Preseason 38472 Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B Reno Ice 10A 3-17 Boxscore
 

 

Copyright (c) Northern California Hockey Association - Site Designed and Managed by Black Dog Enterprises
Feedback? Click Here to Submit a Form