CAHA Director Nominations

Nominations are now being accepted for CAHA Directors for the 2-year term beginning June 20, 2020 (CAHA Annual Meeting). All nominations are due April 20, 2020.

The following CAHA Directors' terms are up as of this year 2020:
Matt Blanchart
Jaime Campbell
Craig Carlyle
Chris Hathaway
Nancy Hodge
Rick Hutchinson
Mike Janda
Chi-Yin Tse
Rosemary Voulelikas

Please review this NOMINATION LETTER and utilize this NOMINATION FORM to submit a nomination.

(posted 1/27/2020)


Copyright (c) Northern California Hockey Association - Site Designed and Managed by Black Dog Enterprises
Feedback? Click Here to Submit a Form