California Cougars

President: Chris Hathaway
Home Rink: Cupertino Ice Chalet - Vallco

Capital Thunder

President: Dan Granata
Home Rink: Skatetown Roseville

Golden State Elite Eagles

Co-Founder: William Stone
Home Rink: Vacaville Ice Sports

Fresno Jr. Monsters

President: Jeff Blair
Home Rink: Gateway Ice Center

Oakland Bears

Representative: Derek Donald
Email 510-268-9000
Contact: Melissa Fitzgerald
Email 510-268-9000
Home Rink: Oakland Ice Center

Redwood City Black Stars

President: Hanna Hanhan
Email 650-364-8090x115
Home Rink: Nazareth Ice Oasis, Redwood City and San Mateo

San Francisco Sabercats

President: Elaine Paschke
Email 415-828-2320
Home Rink: Yerba Buena Ice Skating Center

San Jose Jr. Sharks

President: Curtis Brown
Email 408-999-6711
Home Rink: Solar4America Ice at San Jose

Santa Clara Blackhawks

President: Chris Clima
Home Rink: Solar4America Ice at Fremont

Santa Rosa Flyers

President: Anne Woida
Home Rink: Redwood Empire Ice Arena (Snoopy's Home Ice)

Stockton Colts

President: Rick Pelascki
Home Rink: Oak Park Ice Skating Arena

Tahoe Grizzlies

President: Donovan Calderon
Home Rink: South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena

Tri-Valley Blue Devils

President: Dave Curtis
Home Rink: Dublin Iceland
Alternate Rinks: Oakland Ice Center, Tri-Valley Ice

Vacaville Jets

President: Larry Cahn
Email 951-294-2797
Home Rink: Vacaville Ice Sports


Copyright (c) Northern California Hockey Association - Site Designed and Managed by Black Dog Enterprises
Feedback? Click Here to Submit a Form